Who am I?

Who am I? I’m a girl from England who’s wanted to start writing a blog for as long as I can remember now, and who has always enjoyed writing. Signing up to WordPress months ago I was yet to write my first post when I happened to come across a post titled Zero to Hero, about getting started on your blog. So obviously it was fate and I had to bite the bullet and write my first post straight away.

I don’t really know where to start so I’ll just answer the questions suggested by The Daily Post

  • I’m choosing to blog publicly rather than keep a private journal because I’m interested in whether anyone would want to read what I have to say
  • I don’t know yet what topics I’ll write about, anything and everything; whatever I feel I have something to say about
  • I’d love to connect with other people writing blogs (is bloggers the right term?), there’s no one specific in my mind
  • If I’m still blogging in a year I’d love to have at least one or two followers who care what I’m writing about!

I don’t necessarily have a vision I just want to share my writing with others

So I’ll check back with The Daily Post tomorrow and see if it inspires me to write post number two!

Here goes nothing

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

